Local Contacts

Armacell UK Ltd
Mars Street
Oldham
Lancashire
OL9 6LY

T: +44 (0)161 287 7100
F: +44 (0)161 633 2685
E: info.uk@armacell.com

Technical Support

T: +44 (0)161 287 7038


South England

Jay_Davey.jpg

Jay Davey

Sales Manager - South England

T: +44 (0) 7768 068 546

E: jay.davey@armacell.com

Kathy_Salt.jpg

Kathy Salt

Customer Service Coordinator

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7102

F: +44 (0) 161 633 2685

E: kathy.salt@armacell.com


North England & Scotland

Jamie Bomber

National Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 1236 720498

M: +44 (0) 7768 068547

E: jamie.bomber@armacell.com

Joanne_Daley.jpg

Joanne Daley

Customer Service Coordinator

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7016

F: +44 (0) 161 633 2685

E: joanne.daley@armacell.com


Northern Ireland

mccaiglogo.jpg

McCaig Collim

Armacell Sales Agents

T: +44 (0) 2890 777788

E: sales@mccaig-collim.co.uk

www.mccaig-collim.co.uk 

Joanne_Daley.jpg

Joanne Daley

Customer Services

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7016

F: +44 (0) 161 633 2685

E: joanne.daley@armacell.com


Central England & Wales

John_Bradley.jpg

John Bradley

Sales Manager - Central

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7100

M: +44 (0) 7768 068 549

E: john.bradley@armacell.com

Emma Roberts-Lomas

Customer Services

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7103

F: +44 (0) 161 633 2685

E: Emma.Roberts-Lomas@armacell.com


Republic of Ireland

Ger_Coyne.jpg

Ger Coyne

Armacell Sales Agent Ireland

T: +353 872 580597

E: gmpcoyne@eircom.net

Joanne_Daley.jpg

Joanne Daley

Customer Service Coordinator

T: +44 (0) 161 287 7016

F: +44 (0) 161 633 2685

E: joanne.daley@armacell.com

 

Customer services calls maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes